Quabbin logo
Sluice and Slide Gate Repair Components
Not just parts, solutions.

QUABBIN, 361 Forest Road, Wilton, NH 03086 | Tel: 978-544-3872 | contact@quabbininc.com

Gate Redesigned for Boy Scouts’ Camp Shenandoah

Quabbin, Inc. and Crofton Industries complete cost-effective repair at Hope Lake

Posted: to General News on Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Updated: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Waterman Gate Repair Completed for Aquarion Water Facility

Quabbin, Inc. diagnoses cause and provides components

Posted: to General News on Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Updated: Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Quabbin, Inc. Provides Components for Sluice Gate Repair in Wisconsin

Stems, thrust nuts, stem guides, operator nuts ship to Lake Delton Dam

Posted: to General News on Wed, May 9, 2018
Updated: Thu, May 10, 2018

Sixteen 5001.5 Gate Hoists Shipped to Belmont AWTP

Quabbin, Inc. provides Rodney Hunt-Fontaine hoists direct to customers

Posted: to General News on Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Updated: Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Stop Log Ships to Back River WWTP, Baltimore, MD

Replacement aluminum stop log made for waste water treatment plant

Posted: to General News on Mon, Apr 16, 2018
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Quabbin, Inc. Ships to Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District

Machined thrust nuts, couplings, stem guide bracket assemblies

Posted: to General News on Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Why Quabbin, Inc.’s Blue Nuts are Better

Q-Blue is a self-lubricating, long-wearing alternative to bronze

Posted: to General News on Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Nashoba Valley Tech Students Tour Quabbin, Inc.

Student’s senior project gets powder coat

Posted: to General News on Mon, Dec 4, 2017
Updated: Tue, Mar 27, 2018

Quabbin, Inc. Manufactures Low-leak Rotovalves for VAG, USA

48" Rotovalves leak tested far below industry standard

Posted: to General News on Mon, Dec 4, 2017
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Quabbin, Inc.’s Q Gage

Because size matters!

Posted: to General News on Thu, Nov 2, 2017
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

WEFTEC 2017 a Success for Quabbin, Inc.

Now providing valve and gate components direct

Posted: to General News on Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Quabbin, Inc. Completes Army Corps of Engineers North Pole Project

Reindeer and elves report Santa is relieved

Posted: to General News on Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Quabbin, Inc. Supplies Parts for Lake Scranton Dam Project

Successfully met challenges for underwater installation

Posted: to General News on Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Updated: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

Quabbin

361 Forest Road, Wilton, NH 03086

Tel: 978-544-3872
contact@quabbininc.com

ISO logo